Home > personal > New job!!!

New job!!!

Hi there!

For those that fallow me here on my blog, just a quick “personal update” I quit my last job and now I’m working on a new company called “Anhanguera Educacional”, is very big company on educational area, in about 3 years we are planning to have 1 million students!!!

Here I’m coordinating a big team that have as main focus: sustain and update all 34 portals from all areas.

I have some great opportunities on my last company, was a very good and a pleasure to work with those guys, perhaps I could work there some moment on the future!

ūüėČ

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

